Foundation board

Raoul Blindenbacher 

Romedi Arquint
Vice President

Lisa Hierlemann-Aebi
Certified Psychoanalist

Eva Maria Belser 
Co-Director of the Institute of Federalism
of the University of Fribourg

Anja Fischer
Master Student of Law at the Universities of Zurich
and Maastricht 

Günther Rautz
Director of the Institute for Minority Rights
of the European Academy of Bozen/Bolzano





Daniel Thürer
Honorary President