Authors/Autoren und Autorinnen

Romedi Arquint, former Member of the Parliament of the Canton of Grisons, Vice President of the Convivenza Foundation

Wolfgang Benedek, Professor emeritus of Public International Law, University of Geneva

Raphael Berthele, Professor of Multilingualism, University of Fribourg

Raoul Blindenbacher, PhD, MSW, President of the Convivenza Foundation

Thomas Burri, Professor of Public International and European Law, University of St. Gallen

Sabine Christopher, PhD, research associate at the Osservatorio Linguistico della Svizzera Italiana OLSI

Bernhard Ehrenzeller, Professor of Public Law, Director of the Institute for Legal Studies and Legal Practice, University of St. Gallen

Jacqueline Fehr, Government Councilor, Head of the Cantonal Department of Justice and Home Affairs, Canton of Zürich

Anja Fischer, BLaw, University of Zürich, Office Manager of the Convivenza Foundation

Thomas Greminger, Ambassador, Secretary General of the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe OSCE

François Grin, Professor at the Faculty of Translation and Interpretation, Director of the Observatoire Économie Langues Formation ÉLF, University of Geneva

Michael O. Hengartner, Professor and Rector of the University of Zürich

Martin Jäger, Government Councilor, Head of the Cantonal Department of Education, Culture and the Environment, Canton of Grisons

John Packer, Neuberger-Jesin Professor of International Conflict Resolution, Director of the Human Rights Research and Education Centre, University of Ottawa

Eva Smith-Asmussen, Professor emerita of Law, University of Copenhagen, former Chair of the European Commission against Racism and Intolerance ECRI

Anton Thalmann, former Ambassador, former President of the Convivenza Foundation

Daniel Thürer, Professor emeritus of Public International, European, Swiss and Comparative Constitutional Law, University of Zürich, Board Member of the European Comission against Racism and Intolerance

Miroslaw Wyrzykowski, Professor emeritus of Law, former Vice-Chair of the European Commission against Racism and Intolerance ECRI, former Justice of the Constitutional Tribunal